• Quality Services


    Our expertise is due to our operational Team, dedicated to find the best solutions to meet your expectations. Our well-trained and determined Team, using your native language can easy solve any requirements you have.

    We can provide you with solutions for any kind of goods you have to ship to your clients (complete trucks, partloads, FCL, LCL multimodal transport) all over the world. Beside the usual transports we can offer you express deliveries and also groupage service.



  • About us


    Hermes Forwards Ltd. Is a Romanian based forwarding & transport company.

    We have a team of 21 Forwarders with extended and recognized transport experience in the Romanian/European market (more than 150 years of industry knowledge)

    We have offices across Romania: Bucharest, Deva, Timisoara and Miercurea-Ciuc.

    A developed network of quality transport carriers across the country with a combined fleet of more than 600 trucks.

    Our customer portfolio includes international companies as well as small and medium sized enterprises (SME) all over Europe.

  • Events

  • Services


    Irrespective of your location, Hermes Forwards Ltd. organizes your loads all over Romania and all over Europe:

    • within EU countries (including Switzerland and Norway)
    • within Romania
    • import and export to/from Romania
    • import and export to/from Turkey/Middle East
    • between to or more western European countries


    Standard, Mega, Reefers or Special High Capacity Equipment


    Throughout our industry partners, we can offer a wide range of transport and logistic services, including:
    • LTL transport (EU and Romania)
    • Groupage shipments
    • National warehouse and distribution services

  • Carrers


    Hermes Forwards is looking for people who want to assert themselves and to develop professionally in a fast growing company that has a real success in international transport.

    If you are looking for a job that will require the maximum in a competitive enviroment, together with a team of professionals, then you should find opportunities with Hermes Forwards. Whether you are an experienced proffesional, or a young graduate or you are simply looking for new challenges and you are eager to learn what lies behind the transport industry, we invite you to apply for one of the vacancies available with our company.

  • Team

    Business development

    Dana Dumitru
    Business Development
    Tel: 0374301202 - Fax: 0374301201
    dana.dumitru@hermesforwards.com

    Csaba Torok
    Operational Excellence, Commodity Trading
    Tel: 0374301210 - Fax: 0374301226
    csaba.torok@hermesforwards.com

    Accounting

    Irina Dobritoi
    Accounting
    Tel: 0374301207 - Fax: 0374301225
    irina.dobritoi@hermesforwards.com

    Branches

    Mihaly Natalia
    Branch Manager, Miercurea Ciuc
    Tel: +40 756 139 740
    natalia.mihaly@hermesforwards.com

    Eross Imola
    Senior Forwarder
    Tel: +40 756 139 738
    imola.eross@hermesforwards.com

    Bara Zoltan Laszlo
    Senior Forwarder
    Tel: +40 756 139 749
    zoltanlaszlo.bara@hermesforwards.com

    Biro Csaba
    Senior Forwarder
    Tel: +40 724 334 951
    csaba.biro@hermesforwards.com

    Andras Endre
    Senior Forwarder
    Tel: +40 756 139 730
    endre.andras@hermesforwards.com

    Forro Istvan Antal
    Senior Forwarder
    Tel: +40 756 139 746
    istvan.forro@hermesforwards.com

    Gyorgy T Attila
    Forwarder
    Tel: +40 756 139 736
    attila.gyorgy@hermesforwards.com

    Ovidiu Iacob
    Branch Manager, Deva
    Tel: +40 756 139 720
    ovidiu.iacob@hermesforwards.com

    Bianca Iordate
    Forwarder
    Tel: +40 756 139 733
    bianca.iordate@hermsforwards.com

    Indrei Florin Claudiu
    Forwarder
    Tel: +40 756 139 734
    claudiu.indrei@hermesforwards.com

    Alin Iuga
    Forwarder
    Tel: +40 756 139 728
    alin.iuga@hermesforwards.com

    Daniela Aron
    Branch Manager, Bucharest 2
    Tel: +40 756 139 750
    daniela.aron@hermesforwards.com

    Adriana Vidrascu
    Senior Forwarder
    Tel: +40 756 139 723
    adriana.vidrascu@hermesforwards.com

    Alexandru Dragomirescu
    Forwarder
    Tel: +40 756 139 737
    alex.dragomirescu@hermesforwards.com

    Cristian Dirica
    Forwarder
    Tel: +40 724 334 943
    cristian.dirica@hermesforwards.com

    Cosmin Rusu
    Senior Forwarder
    Tel: +40 724 334 945
    cosmin.rusu@hermesforwards.com

    Constantin Dinu
    Branch Manager, Bucharest 1
    Tel: +40 756 139 725
    constantin.dinu@hermesforwards.com

    Alexandra Papa
    Senior Forwarder
    Tel: +40 756 139 732
    alexandra.papa@hermesforwards.com

    Ileana Cojocaru
    Forwarder
    Tel: +40 756 139 718
    ileana.cojocaru@hermesforwards.com

    Razvan Ionescu
    Forwarder
    Tel: +40 756 139 731
    razvan.ionescu@hermesforwards.com

    Andrei Mihalache
    Forwarder
    Tel: +40 756 139 719
    andrei.mihalache@hermesforwards.com

  • Contact


    hermescaptha

    Hermes Forwards Ltd.

    Str. Straduintei nr 9.
    Bucuresti, Sector 4, 041778
    Tel: +40 (0)374 301 200


    Hermes Forwards Ltd.

    Bulevardul Timisoara, Nr. 92
    Bucuresti, Sector 6, 061334
    Tel: +40 (0)374 301 200


    Hermes Forwards Ltd. - Timisoara

    Str. Vasile Loichita, Nr. 1/3, Et. 4, Ap. 36
    Timis County, Timisoara, 300633
    Tel: +40 (0)374 301 214


    Hermes Forwards Ltd. - Deva

    Str. 22Decembrie, Nr. 37A, Et. 4, Ap. 424
    Hunedoara County, Deva, 330166
    Tel: +40 (0)374 301 209


    Hermes Forwards Ltd. - M. Ciuc

    Str. Petofi Sandor. Nr. 7,
    Harghita County, M. Ciuc, 530210
    Tel: +40 (0)374 301 210
    Adresa corespondenţă