• Quality Services


    Our expertise is due to our operational Team, dedicated to find the best solutions to meet your expectations. Our well-trained and determined Team, using your native language can easy solve any requirements you have.

    We can provide you with solutions for any kind of goods you have to ship to your clients (complete trucks, partloads, FCL, LCL multimodal transport) all over the world. Beside the usual transports we can offer you express deliveries and also groupage service.



  • About us


    Hermes Forwards Ltd. Is a Romanian based forwarding & transport company.

    We have a team of 15 Forwarders with extended and recognized transport experience in the Romanian/European market (more than 10 years of industry knowledge)

    We have offices across Romania: Bucharest, Deva, Timisoara, Satu-Mare and Miercurea-Ciuc.

    A developed network of quality transport carriers across the country with a combined fleet of more than 600 trucks.

    Our customer portfolio includes international companies as well as small and medium sized enterprises (SME) all over Europe.

  • Events

  • Services


    Irrespective of your location, Hermes Forwards Ltd. organizes your loads all over Romania and all over Europe:

    • within EU countries (including Switzerland and Norway)
    • within Romania
    • import and export to/from Romania
    • import and export to/from Turkey/Middle East
    • between to or more western European countries


    Standard, Mega, Reefers or Special High Capacity Equipment


    Throughout our industry partners, we can offer a wide range of transport and logistic services, including:
    • LTL transport (EU and Romania)
    • Groupage shipments
    • National warehouse and distribution services

  • Carrers


    Hermes Forwards is looking for people who want to assert themselves and to develop professionally in a fast growing company that has a real success in international transport.

    If you are looking for a job that will require the maximum in a competitive enviroment, together with a team of professionals, then you should find opportunities with Hermes Forwards. Whether you are an experienced proffesional, or a young graduate or you are simply looking for new challenges and you are eager to learn what lies behind the transport industry, we invite you to apply for one of the vacancies available with our company.

  • Team

    Business development

    Dana Dumitru
    Business Development
    Tel: 0374301202 - Fax: 0374301201
    Dana.dumitru@hermesforwards.com

    Csaba Torok
    Operational Excellence, Commodity Trading
    Tel: 0374301210 - Fax: 0374301226
    Csaba.torok@hermesforwards.com

    Accounting

    Irina Dobritoi
    Accounting
    Tel: 0374301207 - Fax: 0374301225
    Irina.dobritoi@hermesforwards.com

    By country and geographical region

    Cristina Dobritoi
    RO, AT, IT
    Tel: 0374301204 - Fax: 0374301222
    Cristina.dobritoi@hermesforwards.com

    Cristina Vaides
    FR, ES, SWE, FIN, N, Baltic
    Tel: 0374301203 - Fax: 0374301221
    Cristina.vaides@hermesforwards.com

    Adina Tepes
    DE, NL, BE, LU, GB, IRL
    Tel: 0374301206 - Fax: 0374301224
    Adina.tepes@hermesforwards.com

    Endre Andras
    RO, DE, HU, TR
    Tel: 0374301208 - Fax: 0374301228
    Endre.andras@hermesforwards.com

    Ovidiu Iacob
    RO - domestic
    Tel: 0374301212 - Fax: 0374301230
    Ovidiu.iacob@hermesforwards.com

    Erika Hiri
    TR
    Tel: 0374301212
    erika.romery@hermesforwards.com

    Lavinia Chifan
    RO - domestic
    Tel: 0374301215 - Fax: 0374301233
    Lavinia.chifan@hermesforwards.com

    Chimpan Lorelayn Anet
    RO, DE, HU, SK, CZ, PL, BG
    Tel: 0374301218 - Fax: 0374301236
    Lorelayn.chimpan@hermesforwards.com

    Alin Onu
    DE, IT
    Tel: 0374301216 - Fax: 0374301234
    alin.onu@hermesforwards.com

    Dinu Constantin
    Branch Manager, Bucharest Office
    Tel: 0374301211 - Fax: 0374301201
    constantin.dinu@hermesforwards.com

    Curea Andrei
    Freight Forwarder
    Tel: 0374301202 - Fax: 0374301201
    andrei.curea@hermesforwards.com

    Balica Adriana
    Freight Forwarder
    Tel: 0374301211 - Fax: 0374301201
    adriana.balica@hermesforwards.com

    Viorica Chedric
    TeleSales
    Tel: 0756139729
    viorica.chedric@hermesforwards.com

  • Contact


    hermescaptha

    Hermes Forwards Ltd.

    Str. Straduintei nr 9.
    Bucuresti, Sector 4, 041778
    Tel: +40 (0)374 301 200


    Hermes Forwards Ltd.

    Bulevardul Timisoara, Nr. 92
    Bucuresti, Sector 6, 061334
    Tel: +40 (0)374 301 200


    Hermes Forwards Ltd. - Timisoara

    Str. Vasile Loichita, Nr. 1/3, Et. 4, Ap. 36
    Timis County, Timisoara, 300633
    Tel: +40 (0)374 301 214


    Hermes Forwards Ltd. - Deva

    Str. 22Decembrie, Nr. 37A, Et. 4, Ap. 424
    Hunedoara County, Deva, 330166
    Tel: +40 (0)374 301 209


    Hermes Forwards Ltd. - M. Ciuc

    Str. Petofi Sandor. Nr. 8,
    Harghita County, M. Ciuc, 530210
    Tel: +40 (0)374 301 210
    Adresa corespondenţă


    Hermes Forwards Ltd. - Satu Mare

    Str. Dariu Pop nr. 15
    Satu Mare County, Satu Mare 440196
    Tel: +40 (0)374 301 218